Kontakt


Mediaberatung - Anzeigenleitung
Josefa Seydler
Tel.: 07433 952-171
Josefa.Seydler@spitta.de
 
Mediaberatung
Nadja Ludwig
Tel.: 07433 952-221
Nadja.Ludwig@spitta.de
 
Anzeigenservice + Vertrieb
Gabi Preisser
Tel.: 07433 952-280
Gabi.Preisser@spitta.de
 
Anzeigenservice + Vertrieb
Melanie Zeng
Tel.: 07433 952-184
Melanie.Zeng@spitta.de
 
Chefredaktion
Dr. Klaus-Dieter Bastendorf
redaktion@spitta.de
 
 
 
Chefredaktion
Dr. Carsten Stockleben
redaktion@spitta.de
 
 
 
Redaktionsleitung
Karin Ude
Tel.: 07433 952-438
Fax: 07433 952-442
redaktion@zmk-aktuell.de  
 
Redaktion
Susanne Wolf
Tel.: 07433 952-420
Susanne.Wolf@spitta.de